The Top-10 Best Bugs

The Top-10 Best Bugs

Article by: Witney Seibold

Here is another one of my top-10 lists, composed for the good people over at Geekscape. I explain in the introduction to this article that I do indeed have a phobia about bugs, and I, to this day, cannot approach something as small as a cockroach without freaking out a little. Ironically, when I see a giant bug, or a bug being in a movie, I squeal in delight. Perhaps I am simply – and very slowly – exorcising my fears. Perhaps not. Whatever the reason, there are creepy crawlers everywhere in my brain, and I figured I’d compile them.

 

To read my whole article, follow this link. http://www.geekscape.net/the-top-10-best-bugs-in-pop-culture.html

 

As always, I encourage you to leave comments, and to remind me of what I left off the list. Or just to call me “gay,” and say my writing sucks. I always like to hear from my fans.


Published in: on April 5, 2011 at 1:40 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://witneyman.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/the-top-10-best-bugs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment