The Top-7 Cliches from Michael Bay Movies

The Top-7 cliches from Michael Bay Movies

Article by: Witney Seibold

 

I did see the third of the “Transformers” movies, and it was not a proud moment. Despite not really liking any of them, and actually having been put off all action films because of Mr. Bay, I have still managed to see many of his films, and have developed a weird relationship with him. To sort of purge myself a bit, I came up with the following list of the good people at Geekscape, where I list the seven most common cliches in Michael Bay movies.

Read the article at this link:

http://www.geekscape.net/7-cliches-from-michael-bay-movies.html

As always, I encourage you to leave comments, and I defy you to defend Bay in any sot of cogent way (that means without using the words “gay” or “awesome”).

Published in: on July 30, 2011 at 12:29 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://witneyman.wordpress.com/2011/07/30/the-top-7-cliches-from-michael-bay-movies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. My mate besides As i started to be exclusively showing you a person’s tremendously trouble, he’s consistently endeavouring so as to provide evidence every body absolutely wrong. Sorts appearance for this turns out to be outstanding plus the thing that alternatives I’m. Freezing at this time computer sent my dad the site to produce your pet this look at. When you case your website I always have been protecting and will also be trying to find it really is long ago to determine to enjoy a book an individual’s information!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

