The Series Project: Rocky

The Series Project: Rocky

Film article by: Witney Seibold

This article has been, much to my delight, been picked up by the website CraveOnline, and will appear in two installments on that site. Thanks for following it here, but it will have new life elsewhere. 

 

Published in: on November 30, 2010 at 3:46 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://witneyman.wordpress.com/2010/11/30/the-series-project-rocky/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. From what I have read about the movies is that intelligence has many forms and you seem to be outspoken (which is good), but worrying about someone gay earring (who cares)? Does it make you nervous? He may not be gay in real life and if he is so what? It is the preverts that you have to worry about not the gays (most of them).

    • I agree with you. The earring does not make me nervous, nor do gay characters, nor do gay people. Rocky Jr. was clearly just following fashions of the time, and the earring represented rebellion more than anything. His sexuality does not come into play in the story in the least.

      Although… c’mon… that’s a pretty gay earring.

  2. I used to be recommended this blog via my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written via him as nobody else realize such special about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  3. Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site unintentionally, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 664 other followers

